CONTACT US

WE ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS
Address

Parque Industrial S. Domingos,
Lote 3 – Apartado 4
3430-951 Carregal do Sal, Portugal

Work Schedule

Monday – Friday
9:00 – 12:30
14:00 – 18:00

Phone Number

(+351) 232 960 110

DIRECT CONTACTS

London Office
Suite 134, 28A Church Road
Stanmore,
HA7 4AW, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 208 950 5241
Brian Shear – brianshear@euroralex.com

Germany Office
In den Elsen 50,
46569 Hunxe
Germany

Ulrich Schott – ulrich.schott@euroralex.com

US Office
60 3re Place, Brooklyn,
NY 11231
New York 11050, USA

Tel: (+01) 213 985 6655
Patrick Maher – maherp@sbcglobal.net

Netherlands Office
Godding International Textiles
Marathon 11A,
1213 PG Hilversum
The Netherlands

Tel: 0031-35-2400366
Mob: 0031-6-55842222
Joep Godding – joep.godding@euroralex.com

Administration Council
Rogério Abrantes – rogerio@euroralex.pt
Maria Alexandrina Abrantes – alexandrina@euroralex.pt
Eduardo Abrantes – eduardo@euroralex.pt

Administrative and Financial Department
Rogério Abrantes – rogerio@euroralex.pt
Natália Justino – natalia@euroralex.pt
Raquel Ventura – raquel@euroralex.pt

Human resources department
Rogério Abrantes – rogerio@euroralex.pt
João Carlos Mateus – jcarlos@euroralex.pt

Commercial department
Eduardo Abrantes – eduardo@euroralex.pt
Teresa Abrantes – teresa@euroralex.pt
Gonçalo Abrantes – goncalo@euroralex.pt
Cristina Caetano – cristina@euroralex.pt
Carina Fernandes – carinafernandes@euroralex.pt
Pedro Almeida – pedro.almeida@euroralex.pt
Lucília Santos – euroralex@euroralex.pt
Tânia Figueiredo – tania.figueiredo@euroralex.pt

Production
Maria Alexandrina Abrantes – alexandrina@euroralex.pt

WOULD YOU LIKE TO WORK WITH US?

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Address

Euroralex Confecções, S.A. 
Parque Industrial S. Domingos,
lote 3 – Apartado 4
3430-951 Carregal do Sal
Portugal

General Contacts

(+351) 232 960 110
(+351) 232 968 730

euroralex@euroralex.pt

2019 © Euroralex Confecções S.A.
All rights reserved

Privacy policy